THE DREAM

Listen To Me

I’m gonna tell you something

When I see you at the first time

I don’t realize that you are beautiful

You just come and sit beside me

You are wearing your headset

Throwing wide sweet smile to me

No words… No Sound

Great and an Unforgettable moment in my life

 

But after many years

You and I begin closer and closer

Every time I talk to you

My heart beats so hard lately

Is this love?

Should I call this as “LOVE”?

I’m wondering… Do  you feel the same??

Well, that’s a question that buried deep down in my heart..

I’ll keep it for myself

 

However Tuesday night at 9 P.M

I don’t know what happen

In the youth service, my question is answered perfectly

After leading the service, you come up on the stage

Call my name, while my heart is beating so hard

Then you begin to talk to everyone in the room

You say that You love me

And you ask me

“Are you willing to be mine?”

Oh My God.. I’m Frozen..

I cannot talk at all

But then I try to talk

“I’m sorry I can’t! I can’t refuse Your love”

That night really change my life

Then I remember..

Tomorrow is my birthday

28 August 2013

 

After 4 years..

One day you ask me to go to the top of the mountain

Hold me tight and say

“Do you love me?”

And of course I answer “Yes I do”

“Do you wanna do everything for me??”

Then I answer you

“Yes, I’ll do everything!”

“The last question : Are you willing to be mine forever?”

Can you see my face at that time..???

Weird! Yes I am!

In the middle of the frozenness, I answer you.

Looking into your eyes then say

“How could I refuse a very precious pearl in this world?? Well yes I am! I’ll be yours forever. ”

 

Then, the 2 weeks later

we are blessed under the rainbow of love…

I love you…

The one, who I never  know yet.

 

My Wedding

Wedding Dream

 

Tey-tey

Leave a Reply

